Bola de grossesse Arbre de vie Ocre

€22,90
Couleur : Jaune
Quantité :
Icône Serraphin livraison offerte produits bébé et petite enfance LIVRAISON OFFERTE
Icône Serraphin expédition en 48H produits bébé et petite enfance Expédition en 48h
Icône Serraphin satisfait ou remboursé produits bébé et petite enfance SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSé
Icône Serraphin retour gratuit produits bébé et petite enfance RETOUR GRATUIT

Description

SPECIFICATIONS

Brand Name: Eudora

Gender: Women

Metals Type: Copper

Model Number: Mexican Bola Family Tree Pendant

Compatibility: All Compatible

Item Type: Pendants

Pendants Type: Circle

Shape\pattern: PLANT

Style: TRENDY

Fine or Fashion: Fashion

Material: Metal

Gender: Children's, Women, Baby, Girls, Boys

Occasion: Anniversary, Engagement, Christmas gift, Party

is_customized: Yes

Order: Mix order/ Customize/ Sample is welcome

Material: LEAD, CADMIUM FREE

Cage Size: Fit for 18mm Ball

Inner Ball Size: 18mm

Inner Ball Color: 36 Colors Available

Necklace Material: Silver Plated On Copper

Metals Type: Silver Plated

 

 

Details

 

Harmony bola/Pregnancy ball/Chime pendant/Baby bola:

1)Shake it, and it will make a pleasing voice

2)Originally manufacturer

3)Perfect gift for baby show

4) OEM

Condition:100% New EUDORA Pendant

Material: Silver Plated On White Copper

Pendant size:For 18mm Ball

 Package: 

Package Included (To Choose one of 3 Different Sets)
1. 1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Inner Ball + 1PC Silver color chain(114cm)
2. 1 PC Cage Pendant  + 1PC Silver color chain
3. 1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Lava stone (no Sound) + 1PC Silver color chain

1 PC Cage Pendant + 1 PC Inner Ball + 1PC Silver Plated Necklace

[45"L default, NOTE us if you need other LENGTH : 30"L]

Hello, dear friend.

If you need a ball of other colors, please leave a note when you place an order.
For example, the ball: pink.

 

Show

H214

H214A011-(4)

3-1笼子尺寸

1-(2)模特1-(1)

 

 

H214

 

 

 

10

HTB1p1TUonnI8KJjSszbq6z4KFXaB

 

 

What is the pregnancy ball?

 

Originating from Mexico the pregnancy ball is a musical chime first worn by pregnant women and since yesteryear many generations of mothers to be have sworn by the soothing and calming effect that the pregnancy ball has on their unborn babies during their pregnancy and also following the birth.

The pregnancy ball is designed to create a gentle soft chiming sound during mums movement and the baby is relaxed by these chimes up until the birth. It is said that the effects of these chimes work effectively on the baby during nursing once she or he has arrived. The same sounds that soothed and calmed your baby during pregnancy will have the same calming effect once they arrive. In the same way that playing soothing music to your unborn baby can sooth and calm, the pregnancy ball is also said to assist during nursing as baby can fiddle with it whist mum wears as a necklace and the soothing chimes have the same fantastic effect.

Dear sweet,

I am eager for your appearance. I often imagine what you will look like and I hope one day we can go out hand in hand. love you, my baby!

 

 


7

 

1  We online from Monday to Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM (GMT+8), holiday is not included. 

     You can contact us by leaving us a message on Aliexpress or email us.

 

2  Beijing Time 9:00 - 18:30

   New York Time: 20:00 - 5:30

   Paris Time: 2:00 - 11:30

   London Time: 1:00 - 10:30

   Moscow Time: 4:00 - 13:30

   Brasilia Time:  22:00 - 7:30

 

3  We will respond Emails within 24HS, within 36HS on weekends.

    

Vous craquerez aussi pour :